Member ID:
Date of birth:
25 February 1976
Zodiac sign:
172 cm (5 feet 8 inches)
54 KG (119 Lbs.)
Body type:
Hair color:
Hair length:
Eye color:
teacher of foreign languages
teacher of foreign language
21 years old
My personality:
I can describe myself as a highly spirited, happy, intelligent, charming, sympathetic, cheerful, loyal, sincere and feminine lady. I consider myself a one-man woman, caring and supportive, a person who doesn’t try to change people around me. I’m romantic and tender and adore romantic things like holding hands, hugging, kissing. I’m a highly spirited, intuitive, empathic woman. I’m I am extremely sensitive to the energy of people and places, smells and loud sounds. I’m sociable and open and I easily get on well with people from the first meeting, especially children. I’m a good listener, people trust me their innermost secrets at first sight and love being around me. But at the same time I’m an introvert so I prefer the company of only the people closest to me. In fact I’m someone between an introvert and an extravert. I love working with people but rest in quiet atmosphere alone or with my partner. I don’t like crowded places, enormous parties and loud sounds. I love going to bed late at night and sleeping early in the morning if I can. Night is the time for me and my partner, for creation, relaxation doing things for which I don’t have time during the day.
My interests:
First of all I must say I love learning anything new. As a romantic person I adore romantic things like the evening with candles in a quiet beautiful place together with chill-out music. Or it can be walking somewhere in the nature. Long walks help me to relax, recharge my batteries, help me to fill and nourish the peace of nature. Nature is my passion. I adore walking late in the evening or at night watching stars and I dream about doing it with my future partner. I love comfort, stylish expensive jewelry, things. At this age, it would probably be a hoax to write that “I agree with my sweetheart to paradise in a hut.” I’m a life-loving person and enjoy simple things in life: barbecues, going out, reading, cooking, making comfort at home, meeting close friends and family, writing articles, playing bowling and badminton. I like fishing, too. Though I don’t often go fishing and I don’t go fishing alone, but when my brother takes me with him I’m extremely happy. I’d love to do travelling more as it’s a fantastic way of getting new impressions, learning new things, meeting interesting people and relaxing. I also love long car rides to beautiful places in the nature.
Dating Site to Meet Charming Belarusian Woman Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
I would like to meet a Man:
Between 40 and 60 years old.
I know that there is a man, my soul mate, someone self-sufficient and holistic ready to start a family. I am looking for an open, sincere, kind, loyal, optimistic, cheerful, humorous, reliable and generous man. I appreciate in men self-sufficiency, purposefulness, the ability to provide a loved one with a decent standard of living, caring, having an active life position. In the family I’m ready to compromise, support a loved one, be affectionate and caring. It’s important for me to find a non-smoking man as I can`t stand the smell of cigarettes and tobacco. If you’re a man who I can easily keep silence with, you’re the right person to be with. I’ll feel you when we meet.

Dating Service to Meet Stunning Belarusian Lady Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Dating with Charming Belarusian Lady Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Dating Site to Meet Pretty Belarusian Lady Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Meet Sexy Belarusian Girl Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Dating with Beautiful Belarusian Lady Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Belarusian Girl Seeking Marriage - Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Dating Site to Meet Single Belarusian Lady Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Charming Belarusian Lady Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus
Meet Single Belarusian Girl Viktoriya from Grodno, Belarus

Vackra Ryska Kvinnor |  Dejtingsajt för Kontaktannonser och Nätdejting med Ryska Kvinnor |  Om Nätdejting och Seriös Kontaktförmedling med Kvinnor från Ryssland och Ukraina | 
Copyright © MyPartnerForever
All Rights Reserved